Select Page

Living Enneagram

Ancient Wisdom For Better Living Today

The Enneagram reveals nine core personality styles. It also maps nine stages of an evolutionary process.

Put these two together, and you have the Living Enneagram.

Subscribe below to be informed of Trent’s forthcoming work on the Living Enneagram.

Trent J Thornley


  • Accredited Professional, International Enneagram Association
  • Workshop Facilitator, Life Coach and Teacher 
  • Board of Directors, International Enneagram Association
  • Certified Educator, Association of Clinical Pastoral Education
  • Ordained Buddhist Dharma Leader, Nyingma Tibetan  Lineage
  • Ordained Minister, Metropolitan Community Churches
  • Attorney, State Bar of California

Pin It on Pinterest